Risk and Audit Committee:

Nikki Poteri-Collie – Chairman (Downer Group)

Stephen Robertson – Director (Planet Arc)

Paul Emmerson – Director (Emmerson Legal & Accounting Pty Ltd)

Donna Gregory – Director (Seqwater)

Susan Moss – Director (Urban Utilities)


Science Committee:

Rod Connolly – Chairman (GU)

Stuart Bunn (ARI/GU)

Anne Roiko (GU)

Tony McAlister (WaterTech)

Adrian Volders

Eva Abal (IRF)

Christine Williams

Joanne Burton (DES)

Helen Ross (UQ)

Sam Capon (GU)

Erin Peterson (QUT)

Michelle Burford (GU)


Indigenous Engagement:

Darryl Low Choy – (Griffith University, Professor – Head of Planning Discipline)

Cameron Costello – (Quandamooka Yoolooburrabee Aboriginal Corporation – CEO)

Stephen Robertson – (Healthy Land and Water – Chairman)

Julie McLellan – (Healthy Land and Water – CEO)                                                        

Get in touch

Healthy Land and Water is dedicated to the care of our unique and beautiful land, waterways and biodiversity.

  • Address: Level 19, 160 Ann Street Brisbane QLD 4000
  • PO Box: 13204, George Street Brisbane QLD 4003
  • Phone: (07) 3177 9100
  • Fax: (07) 3177 9190
  • Email: info@hlw.org.au

We won't ever sell or rent your information. Read our Privacy Policy.
© Healthy Land and Water 2021